20 January 2020
Last Update: 14 January 2020.
A- A A+

   merah biru ungu   benderaMY64 lainbahasa2

The Malaysian Army is a unique and individual organisation. It consists of 16 Corps and Regiments with various roles and functions. Their roles and functions differ according to their duties and specialisation. Thus, based on their speciality, the Corps and Regiments can be divided into three main categories that are: